St. Ambrose University Library


SAU Home


v3line.gif (41 bytes)

Library Special Collections

St. Ambrose Presidents


Aloysius Joseph Schulte 1882-1891


John Thomas Aloysius Flannagan  1891-1906


William P. Shannahan  1906-1915

William Hannon  1915-1926

Ulrich A. Hauber  1926-1930

Martin Cone  1930-1937

Carl H. Meinberg  1937-1940


Ambrose J. Burke  1940-1956

William J. Collins  1956-1963

Sebastian G. Menke  1964-1973

William J. Bakrow  1973-1987

Edward Rogalski  1987-2007



Last modified

August 2007

Send questions

and Comments to:



For Students For Faculty and Staff  | Best Information on the Net | Databases  
Library Catalog
| Library Services  | Library Home | SAU Home